Weatherstate - Born A Cynic VINYL


The highly anticipated debut album for punk-rock heroes Weatherstate is finally here! Taking everything they learnt on their "Dumbstruck" EP and multiplying it by 100, "Born A Cynic" is a 33 minute rallying cry to a generation staring their uncertain future in the face. Triumphant, unafraid and catchy as hell, the once ugly duckings of the pop-punk world have truly become swans across the length of this full length punk-rock masterclass

1) Ghost
2) Brain Dead
3) Barely Human
4) Rotten Lungs
5) Arteries
6) Sympathy
7) Medicate
8) Emma-Lynn
9) Nothing Matters If You Try
10) Rented Space
11) Cynic

All orders grant you an instant download of the album, as well as a download card on with delivery


Pressing info:
Black 12" Vinyl /250

Release date: May 10th 2019