I Feel Fine - Long Distance Celebration DIGITAL


Brighton's I Feel Fine weave beautiful, exciting, nostalgic emo music, perfectly tied together with untouchably uplifting gang-vocals throughout the record that takes you back to when things were just a bit simpler. Fans of The Hotelier, SPORT., Crash of Rhinos and The World Is... will love this.

1) Long Distance
2) Beached Community
3) Everyday Safari
4) Lifer
5) Pan For Gold

Release date: May 4th 2018