Failure By Design Records

Acid Tongue - Babies 12" Vinyl

The debut full-length from Acid Tongue on a limited-edition 12" Electric Blue Vinyl LP

1. Intro
2. Humpty Dumpty
3. If I Really Loved Her
4. Dive
5. Accidental Drug Use
6. Something In the Water
7. Friend Like You
8. Talking In Your Sleep
9. Whatever Happened
10. Maybe Tomorrow
11. Why Can't You Just Lie To Me?

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Order now & receive a download of the single "If I Really Loved Her".