Failure By Design Records

FBD005: Homebound - Permanence CD

The latest release from Homebound - "Permanence" is a punchy 17-minute burst of 5 outrageously catchy punk rock numbers. Hosed in a robust gatefold digipack CD casing, with artwork by Jordan Pryke.

Also available digitally on iTunes and the FBD Bandcamp

1. Blossom
2. Worthwhile
3. Bittersweet
4. Grounded
5. Cave In