Failure By Design Records

FBD001: Swim Good EP


The acclaimed debut release from Swim Good (and our label) came in the form of a blistering 6-track self-titled EP. Available here on CD.

EP Tracklist:
1. Better Things
2. Make Up Your Mind
3. Hatchet
4. People Like You
5. Listen Well
6. Yeah Yeah, Great, Yeah

Also available digitally on the FBD Bandcamp